Good Luck Charm

In a little bit, I’m heading to the Alehouse on Roosevelt Blvd to watch Monday Night Football and the Phillies game. I might have to hide the fact that I grew up rooting for the Mets. Should be fun to watch the game sitting at a pub with die hard fans.

On a side note – the Red Sox won the Series shortly after I arrived in Boston. Now, I’ve moved to Philadelphia and the Phillies are one game away from the title. I’ll let you draw your own conclusions. If this keeps up, I have a feeling we’ll be wanted in Chicago next.

One thought on “Good Luck Charm

  1. matt says:

    you need to plant your next church in Buffalo

Leave a Reply

